Management Staff

The Coalition has more than 400 full- and part-time employees working in communities. A core staff at 1207 & 1211 Chestnut Street provides administrative support to the overall organization. A team Senior Managers lead the Coalition:

Sharmain Matlock-Turner
Kevin Satterthwaite
Chief Administrative Officer
Duane Thornton
Vice President, Development and Strategic Partnerships
Karen Harvey
Vice President, Partnership Services and Engagement
Sandra Higginbotham-Briddell
Vice President, Human Resources
Thomas Love
Kate Rivera
Director of Business Operations
Brandon Johnson
Director of External Affairs
Tivoni Devor
Director of Growth and Engagement
Dainette Mintz
Government Relations Officer & Partnership Manager
Cecily Banks
Budget Analyst & Project Manager
Jojy Varghese
Director, Community & Economic Development
Tiffany Delgado-Bickley
Director, Summer Youth Employment Program